Ooch Downtown

Camp Oochigeas *(All financial donations should be mailed to this address)
464 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5T 2S6
Tel: (416) 961-6624
Toll-free: 1-888-GO-4-OOCH
Fax: (416) 961-2267
Email: oochigeas@ooch.org

Note: Office hours are Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Ooch in Muskoka

Camp Oochigeas North
4256 Highway 141
PO Box 37
Rosseau ON P0C 1J0
Phone 705-732-6366
Fax: 705-732-6378

 

Alex Robertson, Chief Executive Officer
arobertson@ooch.org

Allison Howell Quinton, Chief Development Officer
ahquinton@ooch.org

Volunteer Applications
volunteer@ooch.org

Camper Applications
registration@ooch.org

Sporting Life 10K Fundraising Support
sl10k@ooch.org

Community & Fundraising Support
Diana McGaughey, Senior Development Officer, Events
dmcgaughey@ooch.org

Corporate, Foundation & Individual Giving
Melanie Lovering, Director, Campaigns & Leadership Philanthropy
mlovering@ooch.org

Media Inquiries
Lisa Nightingale, Communications Officer
lnightingale@ooch.org

General Inquiries
oochigeas@ooch.org

Update your contact information at 416-961-6624 or 1-888-GO-4-OOCH .